Your donations and your engagement at our side, allow the most destitute to have access to education. You help numerous children and adolescents to get an education which will enable them to get out of their misery. Your donation and your support contribute to offer them a future full of possibilities. THANK YOU ! 

Zewo: The label of good management

Druck

ASED has been recognized as a trustworthy NGO since 2003. By means of regular controls, the Zewo quality label guarantees conscientious management of the funds received by ASED. The Zewo label certifies the appropriate use of your donations and guarantees  that ASED controls its administrative expenses.

Make a donation

Fr
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donation Total: Fr 25.00

Other means of payment

Post account : CCP 12-13363-9   IBAN CH29 0900 0000 1201 3363 9

Bank account : UBS  IBAN CH11 0024 0240 3554 0029 D

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need a payment slip.

border_color_black Donation through a legacy

You may support a cause for which you care by making a legacy to our association. You just have to insert a clause into your will which enables you to organize the transmission of a certain amount of money. Should you need more information, do not hesitate to contact a notary.

How are your donations spent?

Every day all the workers of ASED commit themselves to giving access to education. Therefore, the majority of the donations received are immediately allocated to projects on the field.

Financial audits

The accounts of our association are audited yearly by an independent auditor, Global Audit Services SA, with Headquarters in Geneva. It checks if the accounts are in conformity with the dispositions of the Swiss GAAP RPC21, which have the strictest requirements for the management of non-profit organizations.

Tax benefits

ASED being recognized as an organization of public utility, donations in its favour are tax-deductible.
Click here to know more (in French)

face How to become a member

Membership fees are vital to the operation of ASED. They are also an important moral support and establish our credibility.

Get involved
By becoming a member, you will be able to fully participate in our activities and give us your opinion on the strategic direction of ASED by voting at our general meetings. You will also receive regularly and in avant-premiere, news about our projects in the field.

Membership fee

The annual fee is CHF 80.- and helps to cover management costs and project coordination at the Headquarters.

supervisor_account_black How to become a partner

Get involved in a project

ASED regularly works on projects which are financed by individuals, foundations and companies. Fund raising for projects providing access to education creates a very positive group dynamics within the team. Be part of this adventure with ASED.

thumb_up_black Talk about us

Follow us on Facebook ! Talk about us to your friends and acquaintances and increase ASED’s notoriety.

build_black How to work with ASED or how to become a volunteer worker

Jobs
Thank you for your interest in working with ASED. Hereunder you will find all openings and available trainings.

No open positions at this date.

Volunteer work
ASED is currently looking for volunteer translators (French-English/French-German) to translate its internet site. If you are interested, please contact us on info@asedswiss.org !

Grâce à vos dons, à votre engagement à nos côtés, vous contribuez à améliorer l’accès à l’éducation pour les plus démunis. Vous aidez concrètement de nombreux enfants et adolescents à recevoir une formation qui leur permettra, par la suite, de sortir de la misère. Votre don et votre soutien contribuent à leur offrir un futur rempli de possibilités. MERCI !

Zewo: le label de bonne gestion

DruckASED est reconnue comme une ONG digne de confiance depuis 2003. Le label de qualité Zewo garantit la gestion consciencieuse des fonds reçus par ASED par un contrôle régulier. Le label Zewo atteste que vos dons sont utilisés de manière appropriée et qu’ASED maitrise ses frais administratifs.

Faire un don

CHF
Sélectionnez la méthode de paiement
Information personnelle

Total du don : CHF 25.00

Autres moyens de paiement

Compte postal : CCP 12-13363-9   IBAN CH29 0900 0000 1201 3363 9

Compte bancaire UBS : IBAN CH11 0024 0240 3554 0029 D

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous désirez recevoir un bulletin de versement.

border_color_black Don par un legs

Vous avez la possibilité de soutenir une cause qui vous est chère en transmettant un legs à notre association. Il vous suffit alors d’introduire une disposition dans votre testament qui vous permet d’organiser la transmission d’une somme d’argent. Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à contacter un notaire.

Comment sont dépensés vos dons ?

Les collaborateurs d’ASED s’engagent chaque jour au service de l’accès à l’éducation. Ainsi, la grande majorité des dons récoltés est directement affectée aux projets sur le terrain.

Contrôles financiers

Chaque année, les comptes de notre association sont révisés par la société d’audit indépendante Global Audit Services SA basée à Genève. Elle vérifie notamment si ceux-ci sont conformes aux dispositions du Swiss GAAP RPC21, qui sont les plus exigeantes en matière de gestion comptable pour les organisations à but non-lucratif.

Déduction impôts

ASED étant reconnue d’utilité publique, les dons en notre faveur sont déductibles fiscalement.
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

face Devenir membre

Les cotisations des membres sont vitales pour le fonctionnement d’ASED. Elles constituent également un soutien moral important et assoient notre crédibilité.

S’impliquer
En devenant membre, vous pourrez participer pleinement à nos activités et nous donner votre avis sur l’orientation stratégique d’ASED en votant lors de nos assemblées générales. Vous recevrez également, de manière régulière et en primeur, des nouvelles de nos projets sur le terrain.

Cotisation
La cotisation annuelle s’élève à CHF 80.- et contribue à assurer les frais de gestions et la coordination des projets au siège.

supervisor_account_black Devenir partenaire

Mobilisez-vous pour un projet
ASED travaille régulièrement sur des projets financés par des particuliers, des fondations et des entreprises. La mobilisation pour le financement de projets d’accès à l’éducation crée une dynamique passionnante au sein d’un groupe ou d’une équipe. Engagez-vous dans cette aventure avec ASED.

thumb_up_black Parler de nous

Suivez-nous sur Facebook ! Parlez de nous à vos amis et connaissances et augmentez ainsi la notoriété d’ASED.

build_black Travailler ou devenir bénévole

Emploi
Merci de votre intérêt pour travailler au sein d’ASED. Vous trouverez les emplois et stages vacants ci-dessous.

Pas de postes vacants actuellement.

Bénévolat
ASED recherche des bénévoles pour assurer la traduction (français-anglais/français-allemand) de son site internet.
Si vous êtes intéressés, annoncez-vous sur info@asedswiss.org !